Computer Science Students

Are you a Computer Science student and would like webspace on E-mail the webmaster and one of our system administrators will contact you as soon as possible.

* indicates a link which will leave this site.
++ indicates a Computer Science minor.

Class of 2013
Brian Shivers
Anthony Roncone
Ary Moreira
Sulochana Bramhacharya
Justin Wisniewski
Steven Barton ++

Class of 2014
John Kesegich
Daniel Klintworth
Eric Wheeler
Jesse Green
Kirsten Signar

Class of 2015
Andrew Bednarski
Matthew Pozderac
Ryan Kuhar

Class of 2016
Nicola Pedretti
Justin Stern


Current site design by Adam Busony
Based off of the design by Brent J. Pliskow
Send questions or comments to the webmaster.